Oficinas de comunicación del Regnum Christi en el mundo

España
Amalia Casado
acasado@arcol.org
Tel: +34 600 90 15 14
Campus Universitario
Carretera Pozuelo-Majadahonda km 1.8
28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón
Madrid

Oficina internacional
Benjamín Clariond, LC
Legionarios de Cristo
Via Aurelia 677
00165 Roma, Italia
Tel.: +39 06 88961
 bclariond@legionaries.org

 

Alemania y Austria
Karl-Olaf Bergmann
 kobergmann@arcol.org

Italia
Chiara Lucifero
 clucifero@arcol.org

Francia
Carina Withman
 cwhitman@regnumchristi.fr

México y Centroamérica
Javier Bravo
 jbravo@arcol.org

Norteamérica
Jim Fair
jfair@arcol.org

Colombia y Venezuela
Beatriz Duque
 tizduque@arcol.org

Chile y Argentina
Francisca Abogair
 abogabir@uc.cl

Brasil
P. Fábio Guedes, LC
 fguedes@legionaries.org